Adjustments are a simple way to alter inventory levels, both positive and negative amounts. This movement is applied immediately and tied directly with the logged in user.
The user first has to have permission to view or create adjustments. An adjustment can be altered or deleted as long as it has not been applied. If it has been applied, it can only be viewed.